## How much does Evertune cost?

Evertune publishes $800/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

### Public range

$800/mo equivalent

### Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 1, 2026

Reviewed by Mack Grenfell.

## Evertune plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

| Plan       | Price and commitment                                    | Usage units    | Coverage                                               | Gates                                                                                         |
|------------|--------------------------------------------------------|----------------|-------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Pro        | $800 month to month $800/mo equivalent                 | 100,000 prompts | 11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing text | API: Not publicly stated<br>MCP: Not publicly stated<br>SSO: Higher plan<br>Agency: Not publicly stated |
| Enterprise | Custom quote No public amount or minimum commitment     | Unlimited prompts| 11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing text | API: Not publicly stated<br>MCP: Not publicly stated<br>SSO: Included<br>Agency: Not publicly stated |

## Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

### Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

### Capability cliff

API Not publicly stated

MCP Not publicly stated

Exports Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations

Reporting Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations

SSO Higher plan

Agency Not publicly stated

White label Not publicly stated

## Known unknowns and honest fit

### Terms to confirm

- Pro country allowance
- Pro language allowance
- Enterprise true month-to-month price
- Enterprise country allowance
- Enterprise language allowance

### Where Evertune can win

Enterprise brand teams that need AI marketing intelligence beyond basic monitoring.

### Main trade-off

Pro starts at $800 per month, while API, white-label, and detailed contract terms are not public.

## Questions to put in the quote

- What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
- Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
- Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
- What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
- Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
- Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

## Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

## Evertune plan-fit calculator

Brands Projects Prompts Engines Seats Countries Markets Regions Languages

### Frequency

daily weekly monthly Billing preference Either Month to month only Annual accepted

### Required capabilities

API MCP Exports Reporting SSO Agency workflow White label

#### Evertune Pro

Needs vendor confirmation

$800/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

#### Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

## Evertune pricing FAQ

### How much does Evertune cost?

### What is Evertune's cheapest plan?

Pro is the maintained entry plan. $800 month to month; $800/mo equivalent. Its published usage is 100,000 prompts.

### Does Evertune publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

### Does Evertune offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: No.

### How does Evertune compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.
