Evertune Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost | Trakkr

How much does Evertune cost?

Evertune publishes $800/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$800/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 1, 2026

Reviewed by Mack Grenfell.

Evertune plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

Plan Price and commitment Usage units Coverage Gates
Pro $800 month to month $800/mo equivalent 100,000 prompts 11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing text API: Not publicly stated
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Not publicly stated
Enterprise Custom quote No public amount or minimum commitment Unlimited prompts 11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing text API: Not publicly stated
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Included
Agency: Not publicly stated

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

Capability cliff

API Not publicly stated

MCP Not publicly stated

Exports Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations

Reporting Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations

SSO Higher plan

Agency Not publicly stated

White label Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

Where Evertune can win

Enterprise brand teams that need AI marketing intelligence beyond basic monitoring.

Main trade-off

Pro starts at $800 per month, while API, white-label, and detailed contract terms are not public.

Questions to put in the quote

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

Evertune plan-fit calculator

Brands Projects Prompts Engines Seats Countries Markets Regions Languages

Frequency

daily weekly monthly Billing preference Either Month to month only Annual accepted

Required capabilities

API MCP Exports Reporting SSO Agency workflow White label

Evertune Pro

Needs vendor confirmation

$800/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Evertune pricing FAQ

How much does Evertune cost?

What is Evertune's cheapest plan?

Pro is the maintained entry plan. $800 month to month; $800/mo equivalent. Its published usage is 100,000 prompts.

Does Evertune publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does Evertune offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: No.

How does Evertune compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.