AIClicks Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost | Trakkr
How much does AIClicks cost?
AIClicks publishes $59 to $499/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.
Public range
$59 to $499/mo equivalent
Annual minimum
No public fixed annual minimum
Checked
August 1, 2026
AIClicks plans, billing and limits
True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.
| Plan | Price and commitment | Usage units | Coverage | Gates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $59 month to month$59/mo equivalent | 1 brand1 project30 prompts4,650 responses | 3 engines: Choose three supported models | API: Higher plan MCP: Higher plan SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Higher plan |
| Pro | $189 month to month$189/mo equivalent | 150 prompts18,600 responses | 4 engines: Choose four supported models | API: Included MCP: Included SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Included |
| Business | $499 month to month$499/mo equivalent | 300 prompts55,800 responses | 6 engines: Choose six supported models | API: Included MCP: Included SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Included |
| Enterprise | Custom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitment | Not publicly stated for this plan | All supported models; exact list is not fixed in the plan table | API: Included MCP: Included SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Included |
Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs
Published add-ons
No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.
Capability cliff
| Feature | Access |
|---|---|
| API | Higher plan |
| MCP | Higher plan |
| Exports | Visibility reports are published; raw export detail is unclear |
| Reporting | Included |
| SSO | Not publicly stated |
| Agency | Included |
| White label | Not publicly stated |
Known unknowns and honest fit
Terms to confirm
- Starter language allowance
- Pro language allowance
- Business language allowance
- Enterprise true month-to-month price
- Enterprise country allowance
- Enterprise language allowance
- Source conflict: Starter website limit differs between the plan card and comparison table; the plan card value of one is used
Where AIClicks can win
Teams that want monitoring tied to content and action workflows.
Main trade-off
Model coverage is gated by plan, and seat and white-label terms are not public.
Questions to put in the quote
- What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
- Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
- Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
- What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
- Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
- Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?
Sources, method and disclosure
We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.