## How much does Ahrefs Brand Radar cost?

Ahrefs Brand Radar publishes $50 to $699/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.

**Public range**  
$50 to $699/mo equivalent  
**Annual minimum**  
No public fixed annual minimum  
**Checked**  
September 1, 2026  
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

## Ahrefs Brand Radar plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

| Plan | Price and commitment | Usage units | Coverage | Gates |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Custom Prompts Basic | $50 month to month$50/mo equivalent | 2,500 checks | 7 engines: Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, Claude | API: Included<br>MCP: Not publicly stated<br>SSO: Not publicly stated<br>Agency: Not publicly stated |
| Brand Radar, all platforms | $699 month to month$699/mo equivalent | 2,500 checks | 7 engines: Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, Claude | API: Included<br>MCP: Not publicly stated<br>SSO: Not publicly stated<br>Agency: Not publicly stated |

## Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

### Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

### Capability cliff

- API: Included  
- MCP: Not publicly stated  
- Exports: API and Looker Studio are documented  
- Reporting: API and Looker Studio are documented  
- SSO: Not publicly stated  
- Agency: Not publicly stated  
- White label: Not publicly stated

## Known unknowns and honest fit

### Terms to confirm

- Custom Prompts Basic country allowance  
- Custom Prompts Basic language allowance  
- Brand Radar, all platforms country allowance  
- Brand Radar, all platforms language allowance

### Where Ahrefs Brand Radar can win

SEO teams that want a very large prebuilt AI prompt index plus optional custom prompt checks.

### Main trade-off

The $50 entry is custom-prompt checks only; full all-platform Brand Radar access is $699/mo.

## Questions to put in the quote

- What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?  
- Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?  
- Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?  
- What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?  
- Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?  
- Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

## Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

- [Ahrefs plans and pricing Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026](https://ahrefs.com/pricing)  
- [Ahrefs Brand Radar documentation Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026](https://help.ahrefs.com/en/articles/11064852-what-is-brand-radar-and-how-to-use-it)  
- [Ahrefs custom prompts Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026](https://ahrefs.com/custom-prompts)  
- [Ahrefs Brand Radar API documentation Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026](https://docs.ahrefs.com/en/api/reference/brand-radar)

## Ahrefs Brand Radar plan-fit calculator

Brands, Projects, Prompts, Engines, Seats, Countries, Markets, Regions, Languages

Frequency: daily, weekly, monthly  
Billing preference: Either, Month to month only, Annual accepted

Required capabilities

- API  
- MCP  
- Exports  
- Reporting  
- SSO  
- Agency workflow  
- White label

#### Ahrefs Brand Radar Custom Prompts Basic

Needs vendor confirmation

$50/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Custom Prompts Basic may fit, but 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

**Confirm:**  
1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

#### Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

**Confirm:**  
1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.
