Ahrefs Brand Radar Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost | Trakkr
How much does Ahrefs Brand Radar cost?
Ahrefs Brand Radar publishes $50 to $699/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.
Public range
$50 to $699/mo equivalent
Annual minimum
No public fixed annual minimum
Checked
September 1, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.
Ahrefs Brand Radar plans, billing and limits
True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.
| Plan | Price and commitment | Usage units | Coverage | Gates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Custom Prompts Basic | $50 month to month$50/mo equivalent | 2,500 checks | 7 engines: Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, Claude | API: Included MCP: Not publicly stated SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Not publicly stated |
| Brand Radar, all platforms | $699 month to month$699/mo equivalent | 2,500 checks | 7 engines: Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, Claude | API: Included MCP: Not publicly stated SSO: Not publicly stated Agency: Not publicly stated |
Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs
Published add-ons
No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.
Capability cliff
- API: Included
- MCP: Not publicly stated
- Exports: API and Looker Studio are documented
- Reporting: API and Looker Studio are documented
- SSO: Not publicly stated
- Agency: Not publicly stated
- White label: Not publicly stated
Known unknowns and honest fit
Terms to confirm
- Custom Prompts Basic country allowance
- Custom Prompts Basic language allowance
- Brand Radar, all platforms country allowance
- Brand Radar, all platforms language allowance
Where Ahrefs Brand Radar can win
SEO teams that want a very large prebuilt AI prompt index plus optional custom prompt checks.
Main trade-off
The $50 entry is custom-prompt checks only; full all-platform Brand Radar access is $699/mo.
Questions to put in the quote
- What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
- Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
- Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
- What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
- Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
- Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?
Sources, method and disclosure
We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.
- Ahrefs plans and pricing Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026
- Ahrefs Brand Radar documentation Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026
- Ahrefs custom prompts Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026
- Ahrefs Brand Radar API documentation Ahrefs · checked September 1, 2026
Ahrefs Brand Radar plan-fit calculator
Brands, Projects, Prompts, Engines, Seats, Countries, Markets, Regions, Languages
Frequency: daily, weekly, monthly
Billing preference: Either, Month to month only, Annual accepted
Required capabilities
- API
- MCP
- Exports
- Reporting
- SSO
- Agency workflow
- White label
Ahrefs Brand Radar Custom Prompts Basic
Needs vendor confirmation
$50/mo equivalent
Annual cash commitment not public
Custom Prompts Basic may fit, but 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.
Confirm:
1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.
Trakkr Growth
Needs vendor confirmation
$83.33/mo equivalent
$1,000 annual cash commitment
Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.
Confirm:
1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.
No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.